Synopsis : Conceptualised by Rachana Yadav and Choreographed by Aditi Mangaldas, Samvet depicts a confluence, a meeting, a coming together of the five elements of nature : Earth, Water, Wind, Fire & Space. That coalesce in complete harmony.

This balanced coming together awakens our senses and brings to us a sense of perfect equilibrium, which invokes in our heart, mind, body and soul that is the feeling of everlasting bliss.

  • Concept                             RachanaYadav
  • Choreography                  Aditi Mangaldas
  • Music Composition        Samiullah Khan
  • Dancers                             Solo
  • Duration                            75 min without intermission
  • Premier                              Mumbai, 2008